Vorstand

 

Funktion
 Name
Telefon Nr.
 E-Mail
Adresse
Vorsitzende Metzler Ingrid 0680/2455439  ingrid.metzler@gmx.net Udelbergstr. 14 6840 Götzis
Stv. Vorsitzende Mayer Herlinde 0650/5411700 herlinde.mayer@gmx.at Zollwehr 20 6840 Götzis
Schriftführer Team Schinnerl Hans 05523/ 56607  rh.schinnerl@gmx.at  Blattur 81 6840 Götzis
  Burtscher Rosa 0664/1161490 rosa.burtscher@gmx.net Kirla 27 6840 Götzis
  Metzler Ingrid 0680/2455439  ingrid.metzler.kneippaktiv@gmx.at Udelbergstr. 14 6840 Götzis
Kassierin Edith Bolter 05523/ 62658 edith.bolter@lkhh.at Erlach 28 6840 Götzis
Beirat Ellensohn Annelies 05523/ 53007 jellensohn@gmx.at Montfortstr. 41 6840 Götzis
Beirat Metzler
Franz
0664/ 3783761 ingrid.metzler.@gmx.net Udelbergstr. 14 6840 Götzis
Beirat Häfele Elmar 05523/ 54122 elmar.haefele@utanet.at Unter d. Bahn27 6840 Götzis
Beirat Brandstetter Maritha 0681/84043827   Brolstr.41 Altach 6844
Beirat Reinhard Kranz 0664/3426618 office@happyvital.at Halde 12 6719 Bludesch